Réglementé

Réglementé par trois des principaux organismes de réglementation financière

Australian flag standing for ASIC

Australian Securities and Investment Commission

L'ASIC (Australian Securities and Investment Commission) est un organisme gouvernemental indépendant dont le rôle est de faire appliquer et de réglementer les lois sur les sociétés et les services financiers. Leur objectif est de protéger les consommateurs, les investisseurs et les créanciers australiens. En tant que l’un des principaux régulateurs au monde, l’ASIC se consacre au maintien de l’intégrité du marché et à la protection des droits et des intérêts des consommateurs. AFSL: 436416

FMA icon for ASIC

Financial Markets Authority

Trademax Global Markets (NZ) Limited is regulated by the Financial Markets Authority in New Zealand (FMA). FSP No. 569807 and is registered at Level One, 1 Kingdon Street, Newmarket, Auckland, 1023, New Zealand.

Vanuatu flag standing for VFSC

Vanuatu Financial Services Commission

La licence financière de Vanuatu est délivrée par VFSC (comission des services financiers de Vanuatu). Le VFSC a été mis en place pour réguler les services bancaires et financiers à Vanuatu avec l'aide de la banque de réserve de Vanuatu. La Licence financière de VFSC soutient des services de commerce financiers diversifiés comme les envois de fonds, les paiements, les commerces Forex, les produits en masse, la sécurité des négociations de titres et consultation financière. La licence financière de VFSC a suscité beaucoup d'intérêt de la part de l'industrie mondial Forex. No. 40356

File icon standing for external audit

Audit externe

TMGM Group a mis en place un auditeur externe indépendant dans l'objectif de maintenir la crédibilité de ses obligations réglementaires et des processus opérationnels.

De confiance

Vos fonds sont détenus uniquement dans les banques les plus sûres au monde

L'ensemble des fonds de nos clients sont sécurisés par la banque australienne dépositaire.

Sous l'obligation de notre licence, les fonds des clients sont détenus dans un ADI australien (institution de dépôt autorisée) qui a une note de AA. La banque nationale d'Australie (NAB) est l'une des top 4 plus grandes institutions financières en Australie et sont très bien classés dans le monde. En plus, TMGM fourni des comptes confidentiels séparés pour les particuliers à fort potentiel ou des organisartions, fournir un accès pour se connecter à leurs comptes bancaires dédiés avec NAB pour vérifier le solde du compte à tout moment.

Protégé

Vous protéger au-dessus et au-delà

CHUBB Logo

Assurancede responsabilité professionnelle

TMGM adhère toujours en fonction du principe fondamental «le client d'abord» et fournit une assurance responsabilité professionnelle (assurance PI) pour les clients tout en protégeant la sécurité financière des clients et en répondant aux exigences communes de multiples réglementations. La compagnie d'assurance qui est le partenaire de TMGM fournit aux clients de TMGM jusqu'à 5 millions de dollars australiens en couverture d'assurance unique.

Commencez maintenant Inscrivez-vous et accédez aux marchés mondiaux en moins de 3 minutes

Ouvrir un compte

×

Latin and Central America

Anguilla
Antigua and Barbuda
Barbados
Belize
Bermuda
British Virgin Islands
Cayman Islands
Dominica
Republica Dominicana
Grenada
Guyana
Jamaica
Montserrat
St. Kitts and Nevis
Saint Lucia
St Vincent and the grenadines
Suriname
The Bahamas
Trinidad and Tobago
Turks and Caicos

Europe

Austria
Belgium
Bulgaria
Croatia
Czechia
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hungary
Ireland
Italy
Latvia
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Malta
Montenegro
Netherlands
Norway
Poland
Romania
Russia
Serbia
Slovakia
Slovenia
Sweden
Switzerland
Turkey
United Kingdom

Africa and Middle East

Bahrain
Cameroon
Egypt
Israel
Jordan
Kenya
Kuwait
Morocco
Mozambique
Nigeria
Qatar
Saudi Arabia
Senegal
South Africa
Tunisia
Uganda
United Arab Emirates

Other Countries and Region

Canada
India
Regulated

Regulated by two of the leading financial regulatory bodies

Australian Securities and Investment Commission

ASIC (Australian Securities and Investment Commission) is an independent government body with a role to enforce and regulate company and financial services laws. Their focus is to protect Australian consumers, investors and creditors. As one of the top-level regulators in the world, ASIC dedicates itself to maintaining market integrity and protecting consumers’ rights and interests. AFSL: 436416

Vanuatu Financial Services Commission

Vanuatu Financial License is issued by VFSC (Vanuatu Financial Services Commission). The VFSC was set up to regulate the banking and financial services in Vanuatu with the support of the Reserve Bank of Vanuatu. VFSC Financial License supports diversified trading services such as remittance, payment, Forex trading, bulk commodities, securities trading and financial consultation. The VFSC financial license has gained a lot interest by the global Forex industry. No. 40356

External Audit

TMGM Group has in place an external independent auditor to ensure compliance with our regulatory obligations and operational processes.

Trusted

Your funds are held only in the most trusted banks

Custodian Australian Bank Secure Deposit of Customers’ Capitals

Under our licence obligation, client funds are held in an Australian ADI (authorized deposit-taking institution) which has AA rating. The National Australia Bank (NAB) is one of the top 4 largest financial institutions in Australia and are highly ranked worldwide. In addition, TMGM provides separate trust accounts for high networth individuals or organizations, providing access to log in to their dedicated bank accounts with NAB to check the accounts balance at any time.

Protected

Protecting you above and beyond

Professional Indemnity insurance

TMGM always adheres to the "customer first" service concept and provides professional liability insurance (PI insurance) for customers while protecting the financial security of customers and meeting the common requirements of multiple regulations. The insurance company which is TMGM's partner provides TMGM customers with up to AUD 2.5 million in single insurance coverage.

Get Started! Sign up and access the Global Markets in less than 3 minutes